Breakpoint Brewery

What's your BREAKPOINT?!

Hop Update

Leave a comment

It’s been cold here. Like February cold. But it’s May.

The hops though have been growing quite well despite this cold weather.

I think these are my Cascade hops, though they may be the Pride of Ringwood, since I don’t have a map of my plantings last year.

Or these are Pride of Ringwoods….or Cascades….need to find that map.

I know, though, these are my Zeus hops, followed by my Magnums.

Finally, I found a place to plant my Centennial hops that were only in a container last year.

Author: Breakpoint Brewery

jason.breakpoint@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

